RSS Feed

Doo-dads and What-nots

Posted on

You may have noticed that over there on the right side, there are some words.  If you’re like me, you might not have paid much attention to them, but rest assured, they are trying to tell you something.

For instance, there’s a box over there that looks like this:

No, don't click this one, click the other one. Over THERE, on the right side.

If you click on that box, a new window opens up to www.topmommyblogs.com, which is a list of, well, the top mommy blogs.  AND your click gives me a vote.  This is my way to become popular with all the cool bloggers.  I was never the homecoming queen, so it’s all I’ve got.   Help me out.  Also, if you could come back and click on it every 24-hours, that would be great.  Just set a reminder on your Iphone or Android, or give me your number and I’ll call you.  Whatever works.

Also, I have links to other cool sites and blogs.  I know, I’m referring you to  other blogs, but it’s all good.  I have enough self-esteem to believe that you’ll come back.

Some of the cool sites I recommend are:

For SUPER FUNNY stories, with SUPER COOL drawings, http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com.  I love this chick, so will you.

For funny/thought-provoking mom blogs, check out:  http://yeahgoodtimes.blogspot.com, and also http://www.autismarmymom.com.

There’s also a funny/thought-provoking dad blog, WITH cartoons (bonus!) at:  http://bigdaddyautism.com.

There are other links there to check out on the right side, and more to be added, so I wanted to make sure I helped you find your way over there.

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

Leave a Reply

