RSS Feed

Grab My Button…Go Ahead, GRAB IT!!!

In only 6 short hours, I have finally prevailed in the great “Create a Button” challenge!!

Hallelujah!!!!!!

Big Daddy Autism has a button…Autism Army Mom has a button…Life in the House that Asperger Built has a button…and of course, Yeah. Good Times. has a button.  And now, I HAVE A BUTTON!  Actually, it’s kind of anticlimactic.  Stupid button.

Anywho, feel free to grab that code and put my handy little button anywhere you want.  I dare you.

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

4 responses »

  1. You did it! YAYYY!!!!!

    I always thought “grab my button” sounded perverted.

    I will grab your button. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

