RSS Feed

Theme Change, What Say You

I changed my theme again.  I know, I know.  Enough already with the changes.  The right column on the old theme was all wonky, and I couldn’t get over it.  I tried.  Really.  I didn’t mean to move your cheese, I swear.

The new theme is called, “Under the Influence.”  Ironically.

So, comments please.  Old theme, new theme, a different new theme??

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

3 responses »

  1. Visiting back from Blog Gems. I haven’t seen your old theme, but this one looks quite nice and clean. I seriously need to consider a blog makeover, too, but it takes so long… so many choices…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

