RSS Feed

Random Pictures

Posted on

Today I don’t really have any thoughts in my head to write about, which should come as no surprise to anyone.  Sometimes, to relax, I just sit around with no thoughts, just breathing and stuff.

Since I have no thoughts today, I will post some random pictures I have taken to entertain you.  You can take a look, or ignore them, or even criticize them.  It doesn’t matter, because I don’t have any thoughts today, remember?

Ohhhh, pretty, shiny things.

These ladies live a mile from my house. They're my cow neighbors. I never had cow neighbors in Los Angeles.

Puff the magic dragon cloud.

Bad dingo dog.

Boy at the park.

Pretty flower for you.

Oh no, scary!!

Boy and his girl at the farm.

That’s all for today.  Maybe I will have some thoughts tomorrow.  Probably not though.  Maybe the next day.  For sure by Friday, when Flat Flannery visits someone we all know for some relaxation.

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

9 responses »

  1. The cranberry picture is captivating, but the boy at the park one is probably my favorite for how it makes me smile. 🙂

    Reply
  2. I like how you changed the top thingie to red.

    And I am not a cow. I may look like one in the AM without coffee, my face put on and may even smell like one but I take offence to an actual picture of what I look like in the AM. That was just wrong.

    Reply
  3. I used to have cow neighbors in Humboldt County. But you’re right–not so much here in LA

    Reply
  4. He may be a “bad” Dingo dog, but he sure is cute! All nice photos. 🙂

    Reply
  5. That spider looks like something out of a comic book. Or a horror movie. You have the creepiest wildlife in your part of the country. Thank you for not posting a picture of a palmetto bug.

    Reply
  6. Boy in the Park and bad dingo are irresistible!

    Reply
  7. Oh yeah, you gotta get back to civilization before you are mauled by a cow.

    Reply
  8. That spider. Oh, that spider. We had those in Virginia. Not sure what they are called, just that they scare the bejezuz out of me. I think our old neighbor called them banana spiders. Not sure why, but there you go.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

