RSS Feed

A Visit From Special Needs Ryan Gosling

Posted on

I’m linking up with that genius, Sunday Stilwell, from Adventures in Extreme Parenthood, for Special Needs Ryan Gosling Friday!!!

Each week she selects a different photo of Ryan that we use to attach a phrase that pertains to our world of special needs parenting.  Here is mine for this week:

 

.

Be sure to check out all the other Special Needs Ryan Gosling posts over at Sunday’s site!

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

10 responses »

  1. Ha! Good one!

    But seriously, send that social story on over our way, K?

    Reply
  2. extremeparenthood

    HA! Yes! I need Ryan to share that social story with my boys too!

    Reply
  3. Haha!! Send it my too and see if he can do one on puke and MAKING the potty. Gawd, I’d give money for that….

    Reply
  4. I don’t mind. Nope. Not at all.

    Reply
  5. Love this!! We finally did get our boys past the potty fear (it can happen ladies – keep the faith), but man this social story would have been super useful!

    Reply
  6. Awesome (and for the record, Lars and the Real Girl just might be my favorite film ever).

    Reply
  7. Social stories, so close to our heart! Love this post…too funny!

    Reply
  8. What’s one more beautiful butt to wipe, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

