RSS Feed

Special Needs Ryan Gosling (Can Build a Bridge)

Posted on

Sweet succotash, it’s Special Needs Ryan Friday again!!  I’m glad we were all able to drag our bloody stumps over the finish line to get here.

If you don’t know about Special Needs Ryan, well you must be living under a rock, my friend.  Click here to learn about it:

And here’s my Ryan (that’s right, I said MY Ryan):

Be sure to check out all the other awesome Ryan photos, and make one for your site!

*

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

8 responses »

  1. I’m uncomfortable with the way he said, “bounce house”.

    Reply
  2. Dude, I’m so not uncomfortable with Ryan in a bounce house. Bring it Ryan. BRING IT!

    Reply
  3. That would be a good bounce house.

    Reply
  4. That WOULD be a good bounce house! And I love how good Ryan is with working with our kids!

    Reply
  5. I will show him how to use that bounce house 😉

    Reply
  6. A bounce house and Ryan = AWESOME!

    Reply
  7. A TRIP TO THE BOUNCE HOUSE! LOL LOL LOL!!!! Ooo…it’s both sensory-appealing, and kinda hawt.

    Reply
  8. Aahahahahahaaaa, oh Ryan, I’d ‘held the demand’ for you all night long.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

