RSS Feed

Special Needs Ryan Friday

Posted on

It’s Special Needs Ryan  Friday again, created by Sunday at Adventures in Extreme Parenthood.

It’s hard to believe, but I think Ryan gets hotter every week!  Here’s this week’s photo:

Be sure to click on over to Sunday’s site to check out the other SN Ryan entries.

*************************************************************

Edit:  ALSO??  My buddy Lisa, from Autism Wonderland, asked for guest posts last week, and today she is running an oldie but goodie that I recycled and sent her.  How awesome is she?  Way awesome!  So check her out, and check me out while you’re there, checking her out!

 

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

15 responses »

  1. perv

    Reply
  2. Thank God for melatonin. I start to have anxiety attacks when I notice our supply is getting low.

    Reply
    • OMG me too! Husband forgot to tell me until we had 3 DAYS left, I thought I was going to die, thankfully Swanson’s kicked butt and even with regular shipping got it here with a day to spare! 🙂

      Reply
  3. Screw the Netflix…..I’d just go straight to Ryan’s ideas.

    Reply
  4. Netflix would be great except all our reccomendations are geared toward the 3 and under age set! I agree with Lizbeth – let’s screw the Netflix and get right to the ideas!

    Reply
  5. Melatonin + Ryan = Bliss…

    Reply
  6. Netflix-what if you fall asleep and miss the Ryanaliciousness?

    Reply
  7. oh I will check you out! Tomorrow, when I have more time, cuz it’s SATURDAY, BOO YAH!

    Reply
  8. Yea. Melatonin, nectar of the gods…yea for biomed.

    Dropping by from Sunday’s party…

    Reply
  9. forgot to give M his melatonin tonight…took me about 10 minutes to figure out why he was doing everything possible to postpone doing to sleep. whoops!

    Reply
  10. I’m with Lizbeth: screw the netflix. You’ve got Ryan, what more do you need?

    Reply
  11. Man that sounds like my kind of date night.

    Reply
  12. extremeparenthood

    Girl, if I had Ryan in my house we wouldn’t need no stinkin TV. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

