RSS Feed

Special Needs Ryan Gosling Friday

Posted on

Hey girl (or guy), it’s Friday, which means it’s time to link up with Sunday over at Adventures in Extreme Parenthood for Special Needs Ryan Gosling!

The great thing about this is that I don’t have to think too hard about writing a post, especially since it’s been a long week and the boy hasn’t been sleeping well (which means that we’re not sleeping well either).

Be sure to click on over and see what other great RyGos photo captions are out there!

Without further ado, here’s Ryan…

Ryan is so unbelievably thoughtful!!

Have a great weekend everyone!

.

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

8 responses »

  1. Ahhhh, a back rub. I’d take one from Shrek right now but yeah, Ryan would be okay too… 😉

    Reply
  2. Yeah, I can see Ryan’s going to have a long line of backs to rub…I’m second behind Karen.

    Reply
    • Oh and I read your comment at my place and I raise you a song.

      Animal print pants outta control. Blah, blah, blah with the big ass fro, I’m like Bruce Lee when I walk in the club. Girl look at that body, Girl look at that body, Girl look at that body, I work out…..Girl look at that body, Girl look at that body, Girl look at that body, I work out……when I walk into the spot and this is what I see everyone stops and is staring at me…..

      Reply
  3. Crap, you all got to him first. I guess I’m in second in line for Shrek after Karen gets done with him.

    Reply
  4. I would love that back rub from Max Martini. Nobody’s heard of him. I’d never heard of him, until some super fan of the Diana Gabaldon “outlander” series suggested this guy would make a good “Jamie Fraser”

    Anybody know what the hell I’m talking about?!? RIGHT, ONWARD

    anyhow, Max Martini is walking, breathing SEX. So, he’d be my special-needs guy. Oh, yes he would.

    Sorry that Connor hasn’t been sleeping well. We have a four day weekend now, so ALL the stress floated right off Jack’s shoulders. It will return again on Monday night.

    Reply
  5. Yep. I’m gonna need one of those backrubs, too. Let me know when it’s my turn.

    Reply
  6. Mmm, a Ryan backrub…I’m always last, but that’s okay as long as he takes his time. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

