RSS Feed

A Post Worth Revisiting

Posted on

One of the most powerful things I’ve ever read about being the parent of an autistic child, was a post by Kyra Anderson.  So powerful, I printed it and it hangs above my desk so that when I’m having trouble getting my thoughts out, I can look at it and be reminded of the power of words.

Here’s the link to Kyra’s post, I hope you take a moment to read it.

heart

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

2 responses »

  1. that is a powerful post

    Reply
  2. That was incredible, thank you for passing it along

    Reply

Leave a Reply

