RSS Feed

Who the Fu*k is That? Week One.

Posted on

In case you missed my post on Monday, I’ve started a new series, lovingly titled Who the Fu*k is That? Each Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. central time, I will post a picture I’ve drawn of another blogger, based on their blog or Facebook avatar. To make a guess about who it is, simply leave a comment with your guess. The person that leaves the first correct guess will win! I will announce the winner on Friday, and give them some kudos and maybe a little sumpin-sumpin extra. Oh, and only one guess per person.

Bad art + blogger plugs = FUN FOR EVERYONE!

Are you ready?

I worked really hard on this one (about 10 minutes).

20130716-200641.jpg

Good luck, kids!

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

21 responses »

  1. Hmmm…I don’t know any bloggers with a moustache. Stuart?

    Reply
  2. Stuart is my guess

    Reply
  3. That is clearly Harold Dougherty…
    or Rob Gorski.

    Possibly Stuart.

    Reply
  4. Wow. You’re a genius.

    Reply
  5. okay – i am crying foul, as stuarts facebook avatar is clearly a minecraft guy. clearly. i would have never recognized him… as a matter of fact, i’m still convinced he is made up of little blocks.

    Reply
  6. Far too much hair to be me. My vote is my dear friend Stuart.

    Reply
  7. I’ll try this again. Not sure what happened to the first one. 🙂

    There is far too much hair to be me. My vote is my dear friend Stuart Duncan. It’s a striking likeness. 🙂

    Reply
  8. This is clearly Brad Pitt.
    I had no idea he was blogging now.

    Reply
  9. That’s minecraft? I’m not a cool minecraft kid. I was thinking Yo Gabba Gabba.

    Reply
  10. Is that a Minecraft shirt or one of those fox logo shirts (which I admit I have no idea what that fox logo is…I just know a lot of dudes wear those shirts. I would have guessed Stuart, though.

    Reply
  11. What’s wrong with his arm?

    Reply
  12. Thank you for stopping the drawing where you did. My imagining of what the weird and freaky hand is doing is too much.

    Reply
  13. You are clearly the modern female equivalent of Henri Matisse. I’ll cut anyone who says otherwise.

    Reply
  14. Pingback: Winner! The week one winner of Who the Fu*k is that? is… | Living on the Spectrum: The Connor Chronicles

  15. Pingback: Winner! The week one winner of Who the Fu*k is that? is… | Living on the Spectrum: The Connor Chronicles

Leave a Reply

