RSS Feed

Who the Fu*k is That? Week Two Winner

Posted on

I know. I’m totally late in posting this. But, meh, it’s summer, so sue me.

Last week I posted the following drawing:

20130723-204714.jpg

And Bec, from Snagglebox correctly guessed that it’s a drawing of the avatar from Homestyle Mama, With a Side of Autism.

But to be fair, my drawing was such a dead ringer it was impossible to stump you guys. Take a look at the original avatar:

mac's header final

Anywho, I need to give some love to the Becster.

Bec

She’s the Aussie fox

behind Snagglebox.

Her writing’s sublime.

And stands the test of time.

That foxy little tart

can even do art.

I’m all out of rhymes, but Bec is super cool and awesome. Someday I’m going to just move into her garage so I can be around all her greatness and try to soak it up through osmosis.

Normally this would be the point where I would say to check back on Wednesday for the next Who the Fu*k is That? pic, but I think I might take this week off.

Have a great week!

About Flannery

Kid, husband, dogs, my mother, full-time job, maximum stress, minimal relaxation...sooner or later I had to vent. AND we moved from California to Texas. I could start a whole other blog about that.

7 responses »

  1. Oh, Bec. Is there anything she CAN’T do?

    Reply
  2. I won! I won! I’m a winner! I feel so honoured to be immortalized in this manner.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

